Lotte Juniors

Ansprechpartner

Florian Heinrichs
2. Vorsitzender
Name Florian Heinrichs
Klaus Bienemann
Jugendkoordinator
Name Klaus Bienemann
E-Mailbienemann@remove-this.sf-lotte.de
Telefon0172 2977611
Jens Kluge
Trainer | Schulung
Name Jens Kluge
E-Mailjens.kluge@remove-this.sf-lotte.de
Telefon05404-5170
Mobil0173-2984229
Hans-Jörg Hindersmann
Turnierkoordinator
Name Hans-Jörg Hindersmann
E-Mailjoerg.hindersmann@remove-this.t-online.de
Telefon05405/2237
Mobil01702838500
Fax05405/2237
Stefan Scharnweber
Koordinator Geräte- & Zeugwart, Fuhrpark
Name Stefan Scharnweber
E-Mailstefan.scharnweber@remove-this.sf-lotte.de
Mobil0173 5106882
Nicolas Kunz
Koordinator Social Media/ Homepage
Name Nicolas Kunz
E-Mailnicolas.kunz@remove-this.sf-lotte.de
Telefon0157-36309515
Koordinator Torwarttraining
Name Maik Becker
E-Mailmaikbecker1988@remove-this.web.de
Telefon0176 23643478
Torwarttraining
Name Daniel Kluge
E-Maildaniel_kluge@remove-this.gmx.net
Telefon0163 1874154
Joseph Laumann
Konzepte | Schulungen | Trainingslehre
Name Joseph Laumann
Bastian Görrissen
Konzepte | Schulungen | Trainingslehre
Name Bastian Görrissen
Benedikt Fernandez
Torwarttraining
Name Benedikt Fernandez
David Buchholz
Torwarttraining
Name David Buchholz
Yannick Zummack
Torwarttraining
Name Yannick Zummack